Wooooozzzzzzzzzz!


Hello Everybody,

I have Started to Stop the “War” That had been going on!!!

I’m Sorry Suns, Dalt, Shaq, and More

So at Woozworld

Me and Cloe Played a Basketball Game and I won 44-28 Here’s Some Pictures!  I was Laughing Because he said he gonna Catch up but

He wasn’t even Close! Marc, Me, see ya , and Cloe Would like to ask you to come join us?

It’s like Action Allstars It takes about a week to get used to it VIP is Cheaper its only 5.95 I think for a Month and a year is only

29.99 way Cheaper Then AAS right? AAS was 50.00! So Please Come and Join us it Does have Updates and it Does Have

Animators Like Refs. you get to have a Profile where you get to Write what you want in it like This take a Look!

We All miss you guys and Would like to join

http://www.woozworld.com/tu/KrpK8WNd

Here’s a link It’s an Invitation From me to Woozworld Come and Join and Have fun!!

From

CloeSwaggerz, Shakgotswaq, Seeyagotswag,

Marcgotswag

Lol All of us have Swag in our names!

Leave a comment